Distracted Monday

I had good intentions of finally writing up a post about Museums & the Web today (coming soon??), but I’m distracted by the debate going on in the MN Senate about the marriage equality bill up for vote. (My favorite outrageous reason for not allowing same-sex marriage so far: that marriage has been between a man and a woman in this state SINCE CREATION. Good to know that the state of Minnesota was created by the Bible.)

BUT! Good and fun news: Joseph Scrimshaw (a.k.a. my husband) will be performing in Los Angeles on June 5. James Urbaniak, Mike Phirman, and Josh Cagan will all be joining him onstage at the M Bar. I’ll be joining him in the audience – and I encourage you to join me there!

Joseph Scrimshaw M Bar show

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

